Beoordelingen

6,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
5,9
Comfort
5,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
5,0
Personeel
6,8
Waar voor uw geld
6,5

Beoordelingen

    Paulien
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    21 mei 2018

    Het was wel een grappige gebeuren zo hartje Reims ! Om toch ergens te kunnen slapen

    Te krappe kamers, wel schone bedding, en de badkamer is lachwekkend !
    Geen ontbijt mogelijk? Misschien door 1e Pinkster?
    peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    28 april 2018

    viel tegen

    Kleine kamer. Erg veel lawaai buiten. Beeld bij boeking klopte niet met de realiteit.
    Richard de Graaf
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    25 april 2018

    Top locatie, maar smerige kamer

    De hygiëne was diep triest. Afval van vorige bezoekers onder het bed en slecht of zelfs niet schoon gemaakt. Ook de badkamer was veel te klein.
    Het enige pluspunt van deze accomodatie is de locatie.
    Michael
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 januari 2018

    Top

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    5 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wendy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    21 mei 2018

    Very Sorry we booked there

    All very poor
    Photos not accurate
    Brian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 mei 2018

    ok after difficulty finding it

    poor car access
    Not sure but staff ok
    Brian
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    clare
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Petteri
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 mei 2018

    Location, location, location

    We spent most of our time out and about; hotel is at the Fontaine Sube, few minutes from the Cathedral - I've stayed in worse 5-star hotels, service & location wise
    Sylvan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 mei 2018

    Ok!

    Paper thin walls.
    Very central.
    Michel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    30 april 2018
    Wifi was slightly intermittent.
    Good value for money, right in the center of the city. Small room, nothing fancy but clean. I enjoyed my stay!
    Beth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 april 2018

    Perfectly acceptable single room.

    Wi-fi in the rooms (2 levels above the office) was terrible. I couldn't connect at all. The gentleman at the desk showed me that I could sit in the dining area (not sure what to call it, but had tables & chairs) and work from there, where it was more reliable. But this area was not always open and accessible, so therefor made it a little hard to manage, as I was traveling internationally with no data. The value for me was just ok, as this is a non-refundable booking and I needed to adjust well in advance and they make no exceptions. So therefore, my average nightly charge was well above what I intended to spend.
    This place was clean and presentable. Very basic, but that was ok. Great location, right in the town center, and I walked with my luggage from the train station. No lift, so carried it up the 3 flights of stairs, but that wasn't a problem for me. Bed was ok - although I do wish I had another pillow - thankfully I carry an airline pillow. Bathroom was small but clean, and housekeeping came in daily to make the bed and replace soap. Noise inside the hostel was minimal, but with no fan or A/C, I tried to keep my windows open and that was hard because it is right on the main pedestrian street with lots of cafes and bars. Which - during the day, is a HUGE plus!
    zhishen
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    15 april 2018
    Too cold in the room.Heating system doesn't work and the owner doesn't care.Everything is super small size.
    Location
    Mustafa Sait
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 april 2018
    Bathroom is so small. Showerhead was broken. Reception doesn’t speak English. It was to loud. You can hear everything from the rooms nearby.
    Very close to city center.
    Tsingma
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    21 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    liam
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Usman
    is

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Steven
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    17 december 2017

    Other than being very inexpensive, not much to recommend.

    Toilet lacked seat, small very cramped bathroom. Old saggy mattress and pillow to match. WiFi access very poor.
    You get what you pay for.
Beoordelingen worden geladen