Avaliações

6,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,9
Conforto
5,2
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
5,0
Funcionários
6,8
Custo-benefício
6,5

Avaliações

    Wendy
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    21 de maio de 2018

    Very Sorry we booked there

    All very poor
    Photos not accurate
    Brian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    20 de maio de 2018

    ok after difficulty finding it

    poor car access
    Not sure but staff ok
    Brian
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    clare
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Petteri
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de maio de 2018

    Location, location, location

    We spent most of our time out and about; hotel is at the Fontaine Sube, few minutes from the Cathedral - I've stayed in worse 5-star hotels, service & location wise
    Sylvan
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de maio de 2018

    Ok!

    Paper thin walls.
    Very central.
    Michel
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,5
    30 de abril de 2018
    Wifi was slightly intermittent.
    Good value for money, right in the center of the city. Small room, nothing fancy but clean. I enjoyed my stay!
    Beth
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    25 de abril de 2018

    Perfectly acceptable single room.

    Wi-fi in the rooms (2 levels above the office) was terrible. I couldn't connect at all. The gentleman at the desk showed me that I could sit in the dining area (not sure what to call it, but had tables & chairs) and work from there, where it was more reliable. But this area was not always open and accessible, so therefor made it a little hard to manage, as I was traveling internationally with no data. The value for me was just ok, as this is a non-refundable booking and I needed to adjust well in advance and they make no exceptions. So therefore, my average nightly charge was well above what I intended to spend.
    This place was clean and presentable. Very basic, but that was ok. Great location, right in the town center, and I walked with my luggage from the train station. No lift, so carried it up the 3 flights of stairs, but that wasn't a problem for me. Bed was ok - although I do wish I had another pillow - thankfully I carry an airline pillow. Bathroom was small but clean, and housekeeping came in daily to make the bed and replace soap. Noise inside the hostel was minimal, but with no fan or A/C, I tried to keep my windows open and that was hard because it is right on the main pedestrian street with lots of cafes and bars. Which - during the day, is a HUGE plus!
    zhishen
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    15 de abril de 2018
    Too cold in the room.Heating system doesn't work and the owner doesn't care.Everything is super small size.
    Location
    Mustafa Sait
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    9 de abril de 2018
    Bathroom is so small. Showerhead was broken. Reception doesn’t speak English. It was to loud. You can hear everything from the rooms nearby.
    Very close to city center.
    Tsingma
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    21 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    liam
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anas
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    3 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Usman
    is

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Steven
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    17 de dezembro de 2017

    Other than being very inexpensive, not much to recommend.

    Toilet lacked seat, small very cramped bathroom. Old saggy mattress and pillow to match. WiFi access very poor.
    You get what you pay for.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    2 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andrea
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de agosto de 2017

    Just one night, it was comfortable

    Repeption not always open, we had to leave and come back later to do the check in
    Sober place, functional
    ROY messenger
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    23 de julho de 2017

    Nice location poor hotel

    Poor bedding towels decor poor though out
    Location
    Sue
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    20 de julho de 2017

    Very disappointing

    The whole place was tired and dirty. The shower room was filthy, leaking taps, mould, no curtain, and so small you had to leave the bedroom door open in order to turn around. Curtain rail in bedroom was so bent it was impossible to draw the net curtain, which if the light in the room was on, allowed all the pedestrians outside to watch you undress!! If stairs are a problem this is not for you. Reception is first floor with accommodation on this level and going up two more levels with no lift. With some care and attention this place could be SO much better.
    Location was good if you did not want to park a car or get a taxi to the door!
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de julho de 2017

    Budget hotel in a great location

    It was extremely hot but that was not the hotel's fault
    Good choice of restaurants in the square by the hotel
Carregando avaliações